First Day Blogging

Its my first time blogging and forgive me if I am not too good at it. I endeavor to learn as I go. I actually got the idea of blogging from the TV show ‘Awkward’. The lead in it, Jenna, is a daily blogger and I thought it was pretty much like keeping a diary.

Lets get on to introductions, though I won’t be revealing my real name. I am a science enthusiast and a teenager. I live in India. In this blog, I will be sharing hopefully my everyday life and my views on some interesting scientific discoveries. For privacy reasons I won’t be mentioning any real names. With time, I hope that you will get to know me more and that this helps me focus on my daily studies as I am hoping to get into a medical school. I also love reading. So maybe I will post some recommendations, we’ll see how it goes.

Thanks for reading and I hope you come back for more.

Quote of the day:

“Science is simply the word we use to describe a method of organising our curiosity” – Tim Minchin.

5 thoughts on “First Day Blogging

  1. Hi, and welcome to the blog sphere. I hope you are able to get what you want from it. I’ve been blogging since a few months ago, so if you need some pointers I’ll be glad to help.

    Like

Leave a Reply

